Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated®

Mid-Atlantic Region

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Incorporated®

Mid-Atlantic Region

Regional Committee Chairmen

Colita Fairfax Archives Chairman Iota Omega archives@midatlanticaka.org
Tanya Weaver Awards Chairman Gamma Delta Omega marcawards@gmail.com
Ayana Hernandez Media Relations & Production Chairman Sigma Tau Omega communications@midatlanticaka.org
Jessica Holmes Connection and Social Action Co-Chairman - NC Sigma Tau Omega
Shamieka Rhinehart Connection and Social Action Co-Chairman - NC Alpha Zeta Omega
Traci DeShazor Connection and Social Action Co-Chairman - VA Alpha Phi Omega
Briana Sewell Connection and Social Action Co-Chairman - VA Omicron Chi Omega
Mamie Locke MAR Bylaws Committee General Member bylaws@midatlanticaka.org
Alicia Wiley MAR Bylaws Committee Alpha Theta Omega byalws@midatlanticaka.org
Delores Forrest Corporate Sponsorship Co-Chairman General Member
Saundra McCullough-Cobey Diamond, Pearl, Golden, Silver Chairman Sigma Tau Omega dpg@midatlanticaka.org
Loutishia Brown Disaster Relief/Emergency Response Chairman Rho Psi Omega
Allison Davis Graduate Advisor Committee Chairman Iota Omega gac@midatlanticaka.org
Tonya Doane Graduate Advisor Committee Co-Chairman Beta Iota Omega gac@midatlanticaka.org
Monica Darden MAPP (Mid-Atlantic Preparatory Platform) Co-Chairman Rho Eta Omega leadership@midatlanticaka.org
Tiffany Montgomery MAPP (Mid-Atlantic Preparatory Platform) Co-Chairman General Membership leadership@midatlanticaka.org
Linda Gill Meditate and Rise Chairman Alpha Theta Omega spiritualteam@midatlanticaka.org
Tameka Little Membership Co-Chairman Chi Rho Omega membership@midatlanticaka.org
Lisa Winn Bryan Membership Co-Chairman Omega Rho Omega membership@midatlanticaka.org
Chanda Ford Branch Music Chairman Alpha Theta Omega music@midatlanticaka.org
VaShawn Guice Veal Operations and Logistics Chairman Zeta Chi Omega operations@midatlanticaka.org
Letitia Howard Protocol Chairman Psi Gamma Omega protocol@midatlanticaka.org
Cindy White Rituals Chairman Omega Kappa Omega rituals@midatlanticaka.org
Angela Stewart Rituals Co-Chairman General Member rituals@midatlanticaka.org
Nicole Edwards Scholarship Chairman Rho Omega Omega scholarship@midatlanticaka.org
Felicia Setzer Special Projects Chairman Xi Phi Omega projects@midatlanticaka.org
Robyn C Jones Technology Chairman Lambda Kappa Omega technology@midatlanticaka.org
Jamela Wintons Technology Co-Chairman Alpha Lambda Omega technology@midatlanticaka.org