Leadership Team

The Great Lakes Regional Leadership Team

Veronica Carter

Regional Tamiouchous

Alpha Sigma Omega

GLTreasurer@gmail.com

Wilma Dixon

Regional Pecunious Grammateus

Lambda Pi Omega

glfinancialsctry@gmail.com

Regina Randall

Regional Grammateus

Alpha Sigma Omega

randallpeal@aol.com

Nikiiyah Gest

Regional Anti-Grammateus

Delta Psi

ng700914@ohio.edu

Gail Forest

Regional Parliamentarian

Beta Eta Omega

mas47@aol.com

Lynnette Heard

Great Lakes Cluster Coordinator

Tau Lambda Omega

lynnetteaka@aol.com

Deann Wheeler

Regional Technology Chairman

Lambda Phi Omega

aka.glr.techhelp@gmail.com

Kathryn Walker

Regional Protocol Chairman

Alpha Rho Omega

kwalkmi@att.net

Sharon Howard

Regional Connection Chairman

Tau Lambda Omega

sh802@sbcglobal.net

Angela Reed

Regional Program Chairman

Iota Sigma Omega

angelareed1908@gmail.com

Jackie Davis-Betserai

Regional EAF Chairman

Eta Iota Omega

jjdavis6588@gmail.com

Rochelle Prestage

Regional General Member Liaison

General Member

rsp1908@gmail.com

Pamela Tinsley

Regional HBCU Committee Chairman

Omega Xi Omega

akapkt@gmail.com

Dolores Sturdivant

Membership Intake Process

Lambda Pi Omega

greatlakesmip@gmail.com

Cecelia Henderson

Regional Basilei Chairman

Xi Epsilon Omega

lecetah@verizon.net

Lisa Smith

Regional Communications Chairman

Phi Psi Omega

lisa.smith11@att.net

Rhonda Orr

Regional Awards Chairman

Tau Alpha Omega

orrapril1978@gmail.com

Nisette M. Gray

Regional Awards Co-Chairman

Pi Tau Omega

nisette@sbcglobal.net

Toyonna Robbins

Undergraduate Activities Chairman

Zeta Beta Omega

akayonna@gmail.com

Vanessa Coakley

Undergraduate Activities Co-Chairman

Iota Sigma Omega

v.coakley1908@gmail.com

Geraldine Horton

Regional Standards Chairman

Gamma Phi Omega

gerriprinaka@roadrunner.com

Michelle Kenney

Regional Investigative Chairman

Lambda Phi Omega

thamak3@aol.com

Denise Marshal-Walker

Regional Archives Chairman

Alpha Rho Omega

denisemarshallwalker@gmail.com

Charlene Truit Nelson

Regional Sisterly Relations Chairman

Beta Eta Omega

ctnelson.1.cn@gmail.com

Wiona W. Berry

Regional Rituals Chairman

Phi Psi Omega

wiona_berry@msn.com

Remonia Chapman

Regional Spiritual Committee Chairman

Alpha Rho Omega

rchapman@golm.org

Renee R. Micou

Regional Diamond & Golden Soror Committee Chairman

Eta Iota Omega

rmicou@yahoo.com