Weekly Prayer Call

Every Thursday
7pm Mountain | 6pm Pacific | 3pm Hawaii-Aleutian
Dial In (323) 336-8118
No code or PIN required
Introductions are not necessary
Click the Register Now button to access the confidential Prayer Request form

View Event Register Now

General Members Quarterly Meeting

December 12, 2020
Virtual Meeting via Zoom

View Event

Madam Regional Director's Pajama Jammy Jam

January 29, 2021
via Zoom

Active members of the Far Western Region are invited to Madam Regional Director's virtual pajama party, featuring a live DJ, a pajama fashion show and breakout rooms. $10 donation. Wear your PJs and join the FUNdraiser! Proceeds benefit the Regional Director's EAF Endowment Fund.

View Event Register Now

Regional Founders' Day - A Virtual Celebration

January 30, 2021
via Zoom

Fulfilling the Fascinating Vision of Our Founders
Active members may register using this site. Inactive members must pre-register via Eventbrite and follow the instructions provided on that platform.

View Event