Regional Leadership

Chief of Staff
Dr. Toya Corbett, Sigma Tau Omega
jkcchiefofstaff@gmail.com

Protocol Chairman
Phyllis Wharton-James, Sigma Kappa Omega
protocol@midatlanticaka.org

Protocol Co-Chairman
Andrea Sawyer, Upsilon Omicron Omega
protocol@midatlanticaka.org

Event Chairman
Valerie Merritt, Chi Iota Omega
events@midatlanticaka.org

Graduate Advisors Council Chairman
Mamie Locke, Gamma Upsilon Omega

Membership Chairman
Dr. Karla Lewis, Sigma Kappa Omega
membership@midatlanticaka.org

Communications Chairman
Allison Parker, Upsilon Omicron Omega
communications@midatlanticaka.org

Communications Co-Chairman
Sherri Belfield, Omega Iota Omega
communications@midatlanticaka.org

Technology Chairman
Ronda Brown, Sigma Tau Omega
technology@midatlanticaka.org

Leadership Development and Training Chairman
Dr. Renee Escoffery-Torres, Delta Omega
leadership@midatlanticaka.org

Regional Registrar
Rhonda Luss, General Member
registrar@midatlanticaka.org

Regional Parliamentarian
Gayle Terry, Xi Upsilon Omega
bylaws@midatlanticaka.org

Regional Treasurer
Norma Warren, Iota Kappa Omega
finance@midatlanticaka.org

Regional Financial Secretary
Carla Lee, Lambda Delta Omega
finance@midatlanticaka.org

Regional Spiritual Care Team Chairman
Rachel Stephens, Kappa Iota Omega

Regional Administrative Assistant
LaVette Ford, Iota Kappa Omega
maradmin@midatlanticaka.org

Regional Administrative Assistant
Courtney Telfaire, Alpha Theta Omega
maradmin@midatlanticaka.org